fashion / inspiration

Inspiration: Headpieces

Oh my gosh, I was just surfing the internet to relax a bit from studying (yeah sadly weekend is over, school returns)  – when I found this amazing online shop: Ivory Jar! I immediatley fell in love with those wonderful headpieces which are not only so inspiring, but also quite affordable! So although they will probably look horrible on me, as my fringe then would be stuck to my forehead, falling into my eyes and leaving me blind, I want them! I mean – who cares- I’m obsessed and that’s it! x.

Leave a Reply

