fashion

Outfit Inspo: Lena Meyer-Landrut at MTV EMA’s 2012

Well, ok – you probably (or definetly) don’t know her, but in Germany Lena Meyer-Landrut is quite a famous singing star since she won the Eurovision Song Contest for us! I wouldn’t say I’m a fan since her first album release .. but I like her new Lana-del-Rey-kind-of-song Stardust and since I saw her appearance on the MTV EMA’s these days – I fancy her! Except for the maybe a little bit out-of-date hairstyle I truely adore this outfit. It has a wonderful romantic, but casual attitude and the dark accessories form a cool contrast to the rest of the outfit!

So thumbs up for Germany 😉

 

images: 1) 2)

Leave a Reply

