fashion

Backpack Fever

 

I never liked backpacks, actually I hated to wear them .. you know I’m more the handbag-girl – but after seeing a friend of mine with a similiar backpack like the one you see above, my decision to never wear a rucksack again in my whole life – was caused to sway! And now I found this beautiful piece by Pierre Hardy and have to commit that I have changed my mind. So now a new backpack will definetly be a part of my christmas wish list! 😉 x.

images via net-a-porter

Leave a Reply

