DIY / fashion / inspiration

DIY Inspo: Bag with Insight

Lately I found this bag by Marc Jacobs and immediately fell in love. You know that I have a really big obsession with bags and well, I definetly don’t have any one like this already in my closet .. so I really have to have it! But as I’m a student and my mum would definetly kill me if I spend so much money on a bag- this would be a perfect new diy-tutorial idea! Can’t wait to show you the result, I already begun with it 😉

image: Vogue

Leave a Reply

