inspiration

Lately inspired by: Hair Crowns

Most days a week I don’t know what to do with my hair. For me it is really unfamiliar to keep it that long, but since I promised do my friend I can’t cut it. So when seeing this while searching a litte bit I instantly got inspired to try this on my own. Seems like a good way to avoid all those ponytail – I don’t know what to do with my hair otherwise – days šŸ™‚

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4065539/?claim=h3mv9x4s6ts”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

