DIY / inspiration

How to organize your jewelry

Today I was busy packing for my trip to Manchester tomorrow and of course I also wanted to take some jewelry with me. I mean I’m definetly one of those girls who never go outside without a bit of sparkling, glittering jewelry! This is something elementary I guess 🙂
So when I opened my jewelry cases I nearly got a heart attack. It was really worse! Everything was messy, the earrings were entangled with the necklases and I couldn’t find my favorite bracelet!

That’s when I decided that it would be time for a new way to organize my jewelry! And so I searched for some ideas and found those realy cute, inspiring methods to organize jewelry.

lace frame

images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

3 thoughts on “How to organize your jewelry

  1. Pingback: All That Glitters « As Time Goes…Buy

Leave a Reply

