break / life

Summer’s back

My summer holidays have been perfect – the only thing I missed.. well was the summer itself! I rarely had one week of sun and warm temperatures where you could enjoy swimming in the sea. And I love swimming in the sea, so I was really angry that I had to persuade myself to bath because the water was soo cold!

But now the summer’s back. I can’t remember the last time it was so hot in Berlin – I even could go home from school much earlier because of the hot weather!

And what’s the perfect thing to fight against overheating..

Go out, enjoy the flowers and read a good book! And a cold water to drink shouldn’t be a bad idea too.

Hope you have a nice day! xo

Leave a Reply

