life

ever after

Hi guys, my name is Marie and I’m a typical highschool girl from Berlin, Germany. With this blog I want to share all my diy projects, fashion, inspirations and other litte treasures I’m finding on my way through life. I hope you enjoy it :-)

Hallo ihr Lieben, mein Name ist Marie, bin 17 Jahre alt und komme aus Berlin. In “Hopelessly devoted…” möchte ich über DIY-Projekte, Fashion & Beauty, Inspirationsquellen und andere kleine Schätze berichten, die mir auf meinem Weg durch Leben begegnen!


2 thoughts on “ever after

Leave a Reply

